The better solution for your customers

CRM is not just a fad, it is a commitment. Choose a solution that truly deserves the name and makes you ready for the digital future.

Rely on true expertise

As a Microsoft Gold Cloud CRM partner and one of the first Cloud Business Application partners in Austria, we offer you an all-inclusive service package for Dynamics 365 Customer Engagement (CRM).

Our colleagues are Microsoft-certified and have many years of experience in implementing international and complex CRM projects. When your customer relationships are at stake, it makes sense to rely on an expert.

Therefore Dynamics

Connected Sales & Marketing

Sales

MS Dynamics Sales is the perfect CRM application for an optimised and system-driven sales process. Maximise your sales results by improving your customer relationships, automating sales processes and analysing data in real time. Seamless integration with other Microsoft tools such as Outlook, SharePoint and Teams creates a cohesive and collaborative work process. Make an appointment with our MS Dynamics Sales experts today and see how your sales efficiency and revenue increase!

Marketing

MS Dynamics Customer Insights is the ideal platform for marketing teams to plan, create and manage real-time campaigns across multiple channels. Create personalised content to address your customers as individuals based on their personal interests and track your customer interactions in real time. MS Dynamics Marketing also comes with an advanced event management system that makes it easier to plan, manage and follow up on (analogue, hybrid or digital) events. Seamless integration with other Microsoft tools such as Outlook, SharePoint and Teams improves collaboration and communication within the team. Contact us now for advice on MS Dynamics Customer Insights. Together we can make your real-time marketing campaigns even more successful!

Service

Customer Service

Use MS Dynamics Customer Service and increase customer satisfaction by managing and personalising your customer interactions across multiple channels. Automate processes and use smart service routing to work faster and more efficiently and deliver world-class service to your customers. Actively gather feedback and take advantage of a variety of reporting options to better respond to your customers’ requests in the long term. Again, seamless integration with other Microsoft tools such as Outlook, SharePoint and Teams ensures that information can be shared and accessed across multiple applications at the click of a button. Contact us today and increase customer satisfaction with MS Dynamics Customer Service!

Field Service

MS Dynamics Field Service is the perfect way for customer service teams to increase field technicians’ efficiency and, consequently, improve customer satisfaction. This application enables you to track and optimise the planning, management and execution of field service orders in real time. Using demand-optimised planning for orders and routes saves your service team time and energy so that they can focus on what is most important: your customers! MS Dynamics Field Service also offers an intuitive user interface for quick and easy task management. Let us advise you and learn more about MS Dynamics Field Service!

Project Management

Project Operations

From planning and execution to evaluation and follow-up, MS Dynamics Project Operations facilitates optimised collaborative project management. An upstream profitability analysis allows you to find the perfect offer for your project implementation. Manage every aspect of your projects in a single central location and improve collaboration and communication within the team. Record your services, expenses and external costs and charge them directly to your customers using a variety of billing models. Analyse your planned and actual costs to improve planning in the future and automate processes to save time. With our support, you will make your teams not only more efficient but happier too.

Expand your business applications

Power Platform

With the Microsoft Power Platform business applications can be created, adapted and extended quickly and easily. This low-code platform is the foundation of the entire world of Microsoft business applications. Harness the full potential of the Power Platform to analyse and visualise data, automate workflows, design websites and portals, build AI-assisted models, and much more. The platform includes applications such as Power Pages, Power BI, Power Apps and Power Automate, and offers seamless integration with other Microsoft tools such as Dynamics 365 and SharePoint. Use the MS Power Platform to quickly and effectively develop innovative solutions for your business. Talk to our experts to learn more about the MS Power Platform and increase the productivity and efficiency of your business processes!

Azure

MS Azure is Microsoft’s leading cloud platform that helps businesses of all sizes modernise and optimise their IT infrastructures. The platform offers a wide range of services, including computing, storage, databases, analytics, artificial intelligence, IoT and many more. With MS Azure you can also implement hybrid cloud models and seamlessly integrate them with other Microsoft tools such as Office 365, Dynamics 365 and Power Platform. Benefit from the security, scalability and flexibility of the cloud by switching to MS Azure. Needless to say, gorelate will support you every step of the way!

Even more power for your CRM

With our smart add-ons, you can make your Dynamics 365 Customer Engagement (CRM) even more efficient and increase user acceptance.

Here's how it can work

We present: Different topics related to the implementation of Microsft Business Applications.

Best Practice

MS Dynamics CRM

MYFLEXBOX x gorelate Visualization for sustainable benefit

gorelate implemented a CRM project for the fast-growing MYFLEXBOX: With Dynamics 365, their location process was visually supported by the integration of Bing maps. The result: Significant simplification of work steps and processes. Felix Arndt from MYFLEXBOX and Samantha Scott from gorelate will provide insights into the project.

Best Practice

MS Dynamics CRM

GBTEC x gorelate: Unified Dynamics 365 & sales process harmonisation

When software manufacturer GBTEC, based in Bochum, acquired the Vienna-based company avedos (now GBTEC Austria GmbH), it was only natural that the CRM and especially the sales process had to be unified as well. The goal: A joint Dynamics solution in the cloud with coordinated marketing and sales apps. Michael Dierks, COO & board member of the GBTEC Group, and Maximilian Hadek, project manager at gorelate, let us know how the project came about and what challenges it faced.

Best Practice

MS Dynamics CRM

VERBUND x gorelate - How to digitalise the sales process

gorelate has implemented a CRM project for the energy company VERBUND. With Dynamics 365, the sales process was digitalised and document creation automated. The result: Huge time savings and practical simplifications for users when creating offers and contracts. Tobias Haberler and Thomas Winkler from VERBUND and Marie-Luise Zwischenberger from gorelate provide insights into the project.

MS Dynamics CRM

great idea concept with crumpled office paper and light bulb

A successful customer insights project in 6 (+ 2) steps

How do you approach a customer insights project? We have summarized all phases.

Best Practice

goUse Case: Event Check-In App with QR Code Scanner

gorelate has implemented an event check-in app for a client who regularly hosts large congresses and events.

Let us show you the future

CRM solutions are constantly being improved. It would be our pleasure to present the latest developments in this future-proof solution to you in person. All you need to do is give us a call or send us a short message. We look forward to meeting you!

Die bessere Lösung für Ihre Kund*innen

CRM ist keine Modeerscheinung sondern ein Bekenntnis. Setzen Sie daher auf eine Lösung, die den Namen verdient und mit der Sie für die digitale Zukunft gerüstet sind.

Setzen Sie auf echte Kompetenz

Als Microsoft-Gold-Cloud-CRM-Partner und einer der ersten Cloud-Business-Application-Partner in Österreich bieten wir Ihnen ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket, wenn es um Dynamics 365 Customer Engagement (CRM) geht.

Unsere Kolleg*innen sind Microsoft-zertifiziert und haben jahrelange Erfahrung bei der Implementierung internationaler und komplexer CRM-Projekte. Es geht um Ihre Kund*innen, setzen Sie dabei lieber auf Expert*innen.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Engagement

Connected Sales & Marketing

Sales

MS Dynamics Sales ist die perfekte CRM-Anwendung für einen optimierten und systemgesteuerten Vertriebsprozess. Maximieren Sie Ihre Verkaufsergebnisse, indem Sie Ihre Kundenbeziehungen verbessern, Verkaufsprozesse automatisieren und Daten in Echtzeit analysieren. Nahtlose Integration mit anderen Microsoft-Tools wie Outlook, SharePoint und Teams schafft einen geschlossenen kollaborativen Arbeitsprozess. Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit unseren Expert*innen zu MS Dynamics Sales und steigern Sie die Effizienz Ihres Vertriebs und Ihre Umsätze!

Marketing

MS Dynamics Customer Insights ist die ideale Plattform für Marketingteams, um Echtzeit-Kampagnen über verschiedene Kanäle hinweg zu planen, zu erstellen und zu verwalten. Erstellen Sie personalisierte Inhalte für eine persönliche und interessensbezogene Ansprache und verfolgen Sie Ihre Kundeninteraktionen in Echtzeit. MS Dynamics Marketing umfasst auch ein fortschrittliches Eventmanagement-System, um die Planung, Verwaltung und Nachbereitung von Veranstaltungen (analog, hybrid oder digital) zu vereinfachen. Nahtlose Integration mit anderen Microsoft-Tools wie Outlook, SharePoint und Teams verbessert die Zusammenarbeit und Kommunikation innerhalb des Teams. Wir beraten Sie gerne zu MS Dynamics Customer Insights. Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt und steigern Sie den Erfolg Ihrer Echtzeit-Marketingkampagnen!

Service

Customer Service

Nutzen Sie MS Dynamics Customer Service für Ihren Kundenservice und steigern Sie die Kundenzufriedenheit, indem Sie Kundeninteraktionen über mehrere Kanäle hinweg verwalten und personalisieren. Automatisieren Sie Prozesse und nutzen Sie intelligentes Service-Routing, um schneller und effizienter zu arbeiten und Ihren Kunden einen erstklassigen Service zu bieten. Holen Sie aktiv Feedback ein und nutzen Sie vielfältige Reporting-Möglichkeiten, um nachhaltig besser auf Ihre Kundenanfragen eingehen zu können. Auch hier sorgt die nahtlose Integration mit anderen Microsoft-Tools wie Outlook, SharePoint und Teams für einen effizienten Informationsfluss. Wenden Sie sich noch heute an uns und erhöhen Sie die Kundenzufriedenheit mit MS Dynamics Customer Service!

Field Service

MS Dynamics Field Service ist die perfekte Ergänzung für Kundenservice-Teams, um die Effizienz der Feldtechniker und damit auch die Kundenzufriedenheit zu steigern. Mit dieser Anwendung können Sie die Planung, Verwaltung und Durchführung von Außendienstaufträgen in Echtzeit verfolgen und optimieren. Durch bedarfsoptimierte Planung von Aufträgen und Routen, erreichen Sie einen effizienten Einsatz des Serviceteams und Ihre Mitarbeiter*innen können sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren: Ihre Kunden! MS Dynamics Field Service bietet außerdem eine intuitive Benutzeroberfläche für ein schnelles und einfaches Task-Management. Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten und erfahren Sie mehr über MS Dynamics Field Service!

Projektmanagement

Project Operations

Von der Planung über die Abwicklung bis hin zur Evaluierung und Nachbearbeitung, MS Dynamics Project Operations ermöglicht ein optimiertes kollaboratives Projektmanagement. Eine vorgelagerte Rentabilitätsanalyse ermöglicht Ihnen eine optimierte Angebotsfindung für Ihre Projektumsetzung.Verwalten Sie alle Aspekte Ihrer Projekte an einem zentralen Ort und verbessern Sie die Zusammenarbeit und Kommunikation innerhalb des Teams. Erfassen Sie Ihre Leistungen, Spesen und externe Kosten und verrechnen Sie diese über unterschiedliche Verrechnungsmodelle direkt an Ihre Kunden. Analysieren Sie ihre Plan- und Istkosten für verbesserte zukünftige Planung und automatisieren Sie Prozesse, um Zeit zu sparen und effektiver zu arbeiten. Lassen Sie sich von uns unterstützen, und machen Sie Ihre Projektteams glücklich.

Rund um Ihre Business Applications

Power Platform

Mit der Microsoft Power Platform können Business- Applikationen schnell und einfach erstellt, angepasst und erweitert werden. Die Low-Code-Plattform bildet das Fundament der Welt der Microsoft Geschäftsapplikationen. Nutzen Sie die volle Kraft der Power Platform, um Daten zu analysieren und zu visualisieren, Workflows zu automatisieren, Webseiten und Portale zu designen, KI-gestützte Modelle zu erstellen und vieles mehr. Die Plattform umfasst Applikationen wie Power Pages, Power BI, Power Apps und Power Automate und bietet nahtlose Integration mit anderen Microsoft-Tools wie Dynamics 365 und SharePoint. Nutzen Sie die MS Power Platform, um schnell und effektiv innovative Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen zu entwickeln. Erfahren Sie mehr über die MS Power Platform in einem Gespräch mit unseren Expert*innen und steigern Sie die Produktivität und Effizienz Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse!

Azure

MS Azure ist die führende Cloud-Plattform von Microsoft, die Unternehmen aller Größen dabei unterstützt, ihre IT-Infrastruktur zu modernisieren und zu optimieren. Die Plattform bietet eine Vielzahl von Diensten, darunter Computing, Speicherung, Datenbanken, Analyse, künstliche Intelligenz, IoT und vieles mehr. MS Azure bietet auch die Möglichkeit, hybride Cloud-Modelle zu implementieren und nahtlos mit anderen Microsoft-Tools wie Office 365, Dynamics 365 und Power Platform zu integrieren. Profitieren Sie von der Sicherheit, Skalierbarkeit und Flexibilität der Cloud, indem Sie zu MS Azure wechseln. gorelate unterstützt Sie selbstverständlich dabei!

Holen Sie mehr heraus!

Mit unseren smarten Add-Ons machen Sie Ihr Dynamics 365 Customer Engagement (CRM) noch effizienter und steigern die Akzeptanz der User*innen.

So kann es funktionieren

Wir präsentieren: Unterschiedliche Themen rund um die Anwendung von Microsft Business Applications.

Best Practice

Tipps & Tricks

Customer Insights: Den Menschen hinter den Daten verstehen lernen

Wir leben in einer Welt voller Daten. Wir sammeln sie an unterschiedlichen Stellen, werten sie aus, versuchen, dadurch bessere Ergebnisse zu erzielen und Kund*innen personalisierte Erfahrungen zu bieten. Aber wie das eben so ist: Oft sieht man den Wald vor lauter Bäumen nicht mehr. Genau hier kommt Customer Insights ins Spiel.

Best Practice

MS Dynamics CRM

Omnichannel-Kundenservice: Schneller, effizienter, übersichtlicher!

Das Thema Kundenservice hat in den vergangenen Jahren einen starken Wandel durchlebt. Mitunter ist das wohl auch dem Umstand geschuldet, dass es heute eine Vielzahl an Kanälen und Möglichkeiten gibt, um mit einem Unternehmen in Kontakt zu treten. Umso wichtiger ist es, stets den Überblick zu bewahren und kanalübergreifend schnell und vor allem konsistent auf Kundenmeldungen zu reagieren.

MS Dynamics CRM

Tipps & Tricks

Dynamics 365 Project Operations: was kann es wirklich, Manuel?

Im Oktober 2020 wurde von Microsoft für Dynamics 365 ein neues Modul veröffentlicht: Das Project Operations Tool. Der Leitsatz: „Deliver projects on-time and on-budget, every time.“ Manuel Schalleck, Senior Consultant bei gorelate, erzählt, was Project Operations kann, warum er schon in der Preview-Phase mit der Umsetzung begonnen hat und welche Vorteile das Tool bietet.

Best Practice

MS Dynamics CRM

Marketing Automation mit Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Marketing

Marketing-Maßnahmen müssen heute genauer denn je auf Zielgruppen abgestimmt sein. Letztere erwarten sich, in jeder Phase der Customer Journey entsprechend abgeholt zu werden.

Best Practice

MS Dynamics CRM

MYFLEXBOX x gorelate: Visualisierung für nachhaltigen Benefit

Für die stark wachsende MYFLEXBOX hat gorelate ein CRM-Projekt umgesetzt: Mit Dynamics 365 wurde ihr Standort-Prozess durch die Integration der Bing-Maps visuell unterstützt. Das Resultat: Wesentliche Vereinfachung der Arbeitsschritte und Prozesse. Insights in das Projekt geben Felix Arndt von MYFLEXBOX und Samantha Scott von gorelate.

Best Practice

MS Dynamics CRM

GBTEC x gorelate: Einheitliches Dynamics 365 & Harmonisierung des Sales-Prozesses

Als der Softwarehersteller GBTEC das Unternehmen avedos übernahm, sollten natürlich auch das CRM und insbesondere der Sales Prozess vereinheitlicht werden. Das Ziel: Eine gemeinsame Dynamics Lösung in der Cloud mit abgestimmten Marketing- und Sales Apps. Wie das Projekt lief, lesen Sie hier.

Best Practice

MS Dynamics CRM

VERBUND x gorelate: Wie man den Sales-Prozess digitalisiert

Für das Energieunternehmen VERBUND hat gorelate ein CRM-Projekt umgesetzt: Mit Dynamics 365 wurde der Sales-Prozess digitalisiert und die Dokumentenerstellung automatisiert. Das Resultat: Enorme Zeitersparnis und praktische Erleichterungen für die User*innen bei Angebots- und Vertragserstellung. Insights in das Projekt geben Tobias Haberler und Thomas Winkler von VERBUND & Marie-Luise Zwischenberger von gorelate.

MS Dynamics CRM

great idea concept with crumpled office paper and light bulb

Ein erfolgreiches Customer Insights Projekt in 6 (+ 2) Schritten

Wie geht man ein Customer Insights Projekt an? Wir haben alle Phasen zusammengefasst.

Best Practice

goUse Case: Event Check-In App mit QR-Code Scanner

Für einen Kunden, der regelmäßig große Kongresse und Veranstaltungen abhält, setzte gorelate eine Event Check-In App um. Welche Vorteile das hat & wie genau die App funktioniert, erfahren Sie in unserem goUse Case.

MS Dynamics CRM

New Commerce Experience: Microsoft ändert Linzenzgestaltung

Ab dem 01. März 2022 führt Microsoft eine Neuerung der Lizenzgestaltung ein – die "New Commerce Experience" (NCE). Wir haben alle relevanten Punkte zusammengefasst.

Lassen Sie sich die Zukunft zeigen

Die Lösungen entwickeln sich permanent weiter. Gerne präsentieren wir Ihnen die neuesten Entwicklungen der zukunftssicheren Lösung persönlich. Rufen Sie einfach an oder schicken Sie uns eine kurze Nachricht. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!